Juniors (Class of 2023)

junior news

Click Here for Prom 2022 Photo Gallery
Click here for Prom 2022 360 Video Gallery

class ring

Balfour's Website for Rings

Click on the image below to order a 2022 Yearbook
yearbook website

Attention Junior Class!!!
The following are your class officers for the 2021-2002 school year!!

President: Nicolas Simmons 
Vice President: Onnesty Peele
Vice PresidentLeah Pearson
Treasurer: Justin Hales
Secretary: Carissa Jones
Social Media Managers: Asiah Wike, Jada Brown and Amiyah Whitaker

Junior Class Delegates
Tyler Wood
Llejend Berry
Zoe Scott
Matthew Rollings
Dexter McCoy
Makayla Smith
McKaya Robinson
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.