Staff Alpha Directory

Aldridge Nincy Resource nincy.aldridge@portsk12.com
Andrews Gerald Mathematics gerald.andrews@portsk12.com
Avents Karen Nursing Program karen.avents@portsk12.com
Baker Jonathan Social Studies jonathan.baker@portsk12.com
Bakhtiari Rosemary Librarian rosemary.bakhtiari@portsk12.com
Ballinger Terri Art terri.ballinger@portsk12.com
Baxter Jessica Office Manager jessica.baxter@portsk12.com
Beamon Alicia Pharmacy Tech Program alicia.beamon@portsk12.com
Bowser Sheila Instructional Assistant sheila.bowser@portsk12.com
Bradley Dana CTE dana.bradley@portsk12.com
Brame Diane Mathematics diane.brame@portsk12.com
Brooks Williams Assistant Principal williams.brooks2@portsk12.com
Brooks Dajon Head Custodian dajon.brooks@portsk12.com
Brown Nakia Student Registrar nakia.brown@portsk12.com
Brown Daniel Science daniel.brown2@portsk12.com
Brown Jeanette Resource jeanette.brown@portsk12.com
Brown JaQuana Security Staff jaquana.brown@portsk12.com
Burden Maurita English  maurita.burden@portsk12.com
Burt Mary ESL mary.burt@portsk12.com
Butts Christy Math Instructional Lead christy.butts@portsk12.com
Cabbler Ronald Athletic Director ronald.cabbler@portsk12.com
Carson Samantha P.E. samantha.carson@portsk12.com
Clifton Lakesha CTE lakesha.clifton@portsk12.com
Colbart Zahneka Counselor zahneka.colbart@portsk12.com
Collins Lauren Director of Counselors lauren.collins@portsk12.com
Creecy Ross Communication Systems ross.creecy@portsk12.com
David Sherita Science sherita.david@portsk12.com
Davis Justin Mathematics justin.davis@portsk12.com
Devin Marcus Security Staff marcus.devin@portsk12.com
Douglas Lawrence Mathematics lawrence.douglas@portsk12.com
Downs Sharon Resource Instructional Lead sharon.downs@portsk12.com
Edwards Carl English carl.edwards@portsk12.com
Eichelberger Amy Technology Resource Teacher amy.eichelberger@portsk12.com
Evans Mickey Graduation Coach mickey.evans2@portsk12.com
Evans Jacqueline Cafeteria Manager jacqueline.evans@portsk12.com
Fair Jelani Security Staff jelani.fair@portsk12.com
Farrow James Mathematics james.farrow@portsk12.com
Faulkner Charleen Mathematics charleen.faulkner@portsk12.com
Felton Jamal Science jamal.felton@portsk12.com
Flagg Page Social Studies page.flagg@portsk12.com
Foster Kendall Instructional Assistant kendall.foster@portsk12.com
Franco  Wanda Spanish  
Fuller Kelvin Instructional Assistant kelvin.fuller@portsk12.com
Gallop Marcia Instructional Assistant marcia.gallop@portsk12.com
Garcell Jennifer Science jennifer.garcell@portsk12.com
Getz Marc Social Studies marc.getz@portsk12.com
Glaser David Technology Support david.glaser@portsk12.com
Glick Sean Mathematics sean.glick@portsk12.com
Goodman Kenneth Tech Drawing kenneth.goodman@portsk12.com
Gordon Orlanda AJROTC orlanda.gordon@portsk12.com
Hairston Sonji Assistant Principal sonji.hairston@portsk12.com
Hanson David Science david.hanson@portsk12.com
Harper Gilbert CTE gilbert.harper@portsk12.com
Hawk Robbie Nurse robbie.hawk@portsk12.com
Henderson Caleb Science caleb.henderson@portsk12.com
Hill Stanley AJROTC stanley.hill@portsk12.com
Hilliard Niketa Resource niketa.brown@portsk12.com
Hudson Kristal English kristal.hudson@portsk12.com
James Mary English mary.james@portsk12.com
James Tendra Science tendra.james@portsk12.com
Jarrett Calvin Social Studies calvin.jarrett@portsk12.com
Jenkins John Band john.jenkins@portsk12.com
Jenkins Shinita Community in Schools shinita.jenkins@portsk12.com
Johnson Cheryl Counselor cheryl.johnson@portsk12.com
Johnson Timothy Principal timothy.johnson@portsk12.com
Joshipura Kiran Instructional Assistant kiran.joshipura@portsk12.com
Kantner James Science james.kantner@portsk12.com
Kelly Deborah Instructional Assistant deborah.kelly@portsk12.com
Kendall Jacqueline P.E. jacqueline.kendall@portsk12.com
Kerner Amy Art amy.kerner@portsk12.com
King Robert P.E. robert.king@portsk12.com
Knox Tierra Resource tierra.knox@portsk12.com
Laing Selwyn CTE selwyn.laing@portsk12.com
Lunsford Charlaine Latin charlaine.lunsford@portsk12.com
Malnati Elizabeth Social Studies elizabeth.malnati@portsk12.com
McCallum William P.E. william.mccallum@portsk12.com
McClure Lisa Social Studies lisa.mcclure@portsk12.com
McCoin Mindy ACCESS College mindy.mccoin@portsk12.com
McGehee Kathryn English kathryn.mcgehee@portsk12.com
Merritt Brenda Administrative Assistant brenda.merritt@portsk12.com
Miles Rita CTE rita.miles@portsk12.com
Miles Cindy Resource cindy.miles@portsk12.com
Mills Cathy Library Clerk cathy.mills@portsk12.com
Mitchell Monica Resource monica.mitchell@portsk12.com
Morris Pamela Chorus pamela.morris@portsk12.com
Muhammad Nakeia Instructional Assistant nakeia.muhammad@portsk12.com
Murray Deidrai Murray Mathematics deidrai.muray@portsk12.com
Newbold Antonio Lead Security Staff antonio.newbold@portsk12.com
Newsome Nicole Culinary Arts Program nicole.newsome@portsk12.com
Norman Marisa Resource marisa.norman@portsk12.com
Nutt Deloris Resource deloris.nutt@portsk12.com
O'Donnell William Early Childhood Program william.odonnell@portsk12.com
Orton Diamond Parent liaison diamond.orton@portsk12.com
Overman Tara Social Studies tara.overman@portsk12.com
Painter Kenneth ISS kenneth.painter@portsk12.com
Pitt Tamara Spanish tamara.pitt@portsk12.com
Pitt Kathy Culinary Arts Program kathy.pitt@portsk12.com
Poiri Gisele French gisele.poiri@portsk12.com
Powell Marc Orchestra marc.powell@portsk12.com
Pruitt Zeb Science zeb.pruitt@portsk12.com
Rawls Angela CTE angela.rawls@portsk12.com
Reese Darrell Resource darrell.reese@portsk12.com
Riddick Larneice Resource larneice.riddick@portsk12.com
Rising Jessamyn Latin jessamyn.rising@portsk12.com
Roberts Michelle ISAEP/English michelle.roberts@portsk12.com
Roberts Karen CTE karen.roberts@portsk12.com
Rockett Angela CTE angela.rockett@portsk12.com
Ross Rosa Mathematics rosa.ross@portsk12.com
Sarandria Paul Science Instructional Lead paul.sarandria@portsk12.com
Schares Mathew English mathew.schares@portsk12.com
Shearin Wilbert Front Desk wilbert.shearin@portsk12.com
Shears-Walker Barbara Assistant Principal barbara.walker@portsk12.com
Silva Marcos Mathematics marcos.silva@portsk12.com
Small Stephen Mathematics stephen.small@portsk12.com
South Donna Science donna.south@portsk12.com
Stevens Shanae Bookkeeper shanae.stevens@portsk12.com
Steward Johnnie Security Staff johnnie.steward@portsk12.com
Sutton Kimberly Early Childhood Program kimberly.sutton@portsk12.com
Swann Curtis Resource curtis.swann@portsk12.com
Sydnor Yvonne Instructional Assistant yvonne.sydnor@portsk12.com
Theil Nancy English Instructional Lead nancy.theil@portsk12.com
Thomas Queen Resource queen.thomas@portsk12.com
Thompson Raynelle Counselor raynelle.thompson@portsk12.com
Tucker Kimberly CTE kimberly.tucker@portsk12.com
Urquhart Shanon Social Studies shanon.urquhart@portsk12.com
Walker Darvine Resource darvine.walker@portsk12.com
White Pilar English pilar.white@portsk12.com
White Shawanda Social Studies Instructional Lead shawanda.white@portsk12.com
White Wallace AJROTC wallace.white@portsk12.com
White Indigo Athletic Trainer indigo.white@portsk12.com
Whitfield Jasmine Instructional Assistant jasmine.whitfield@portsk12.com
Williams Gwendolyn Social Studies gwendolyn.williams@portsk12.com
Williams Elfreda Instructional Assistant elfreda.williams@portsk12.com
Wilson Alicia Counselor alicia.wilson@portsk12.com
Winans Willie School Resource Officer willie.winans@portsk12.com
Woods Julia Instructional Assistant julia.woods@portsk12.com
Yancey Joseph Language/Arts/Music Instructional Lead  joseph.yancy@portsk12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.